Q & A from Tumblr

A: Age.
– 31
B: Where I’m from.
– Born and raised in Leyte (Philippines) and now in Dumaguete
C: Where I would like to live.
– Here. There. Anywhere. Everywhere. (took me 5 minutes to answer this and still couldn’t think of a place)
D: Favourite food.
– Pasta!
E: Religion.
– Baptized as a Catholic but I don’t practice it. I don’t believe in Religion.
F: Sexual orientation.
– Last time I checked, a heterosexual female. But not yet sure what the future holds.
G: Single/taken.
– Single AND Taken
H: Favourite book.
– I love to read so I have no single favorite.
I: Eye color.
– Black
J: Favorite movie.
– Don’t have a single favorite movie. It will be a crime to pick just one.
K: Favorite TV show.
– Not a TV kinda person.
L: Favorite band/singer.
– Another question that I just can’t answer.
M: Random fact about me.
– I can’t stand the sound of someone clipping their nails.
N: Favorite day of the year.
– December 16
O: Favorite color.
– RED RED RED! πŸ™‚
P: If I have any pets; if so, their names.
– Ado San, Vinnie Gar, Soy Sauce, Zoie
Q: What I’m listening to right now.
– Nirvana’s Where did you sleep last night
R: Last movie I’ve watched.
– Hunger Games: Catching Fire
S: What’s my ringtone.
– Old Phone
T: Favorite male character from a TV show.
– zip
U: Favorite female character from a TV show.
– Lulu from The Little Lulu Show
V: What my name means.
– means Marble in German
W: Favorite superhero.
– Ghost Rider, before Nicholas Cage ruined him for me.
X: Celebrity crush.
– Angelina Jolie
Y: My birthday.
– December 10
Z: Ever self-harmed?
– Made me go “WTF”

NOW YOUR TURN

By Marmel Reposar